February Sweet Treats Fundraiser

February Sweet Treats Fundraiser

Order Now!
Our Meals are Served and Prepared by Volunteers

Our Meals are Served and Prepared by Volunteers

This Week's Menu
Make a Difference in Our Community

Make a Difference in Our Community

Volunteer at a Saturday Meal
Serving lunch from 12:00 - 1:30PM each Saturday!

Serving lunch from 12:00 - 1:30PM each Saturday!

View our partners
Previous Slide
Next Slide

Our mission is to create a community space where people from all walks of life come together to share nourishment, connection, and learning for body, mind, and spirit.

Read More

Testimonials

Latest News
Stone Soup Café
Weekly Menus
Sat, Jan 22, 2022 Sat, Jan 29, 2022 Sat, Feb 5, 2022 Sat, Feb 12, 2022 Sat, Feb 19, 2022 Sat, Feb 26, 2022 Sat, Mar 5, 2022 Sat, Mar 12, 2022 Sat, Mar 19, 2022 Sat, Mar 26, 2022 Sat, Apr 2, 2022 Sat, Apr 9, 2022 Sat, Apr 16, 2022 Sat, Apr 23, 2022 Sat, Apr 30, 2022 Sat, May 7, 2022 Sat, May 14, 2022 Sat, May 21, 2022 Sat, May 28, 2022 Sat, Jun 4, 2022 Sat, Jun 11, 2022 Sat, Jun 18, 2022 Sat, Jun 25, 2022 Sat, Jul 2, 2022 Sat, Jul 9, 2022 Sat, Jul 16, 2022 Sat, Jul 23, 2022 Sat, Jul 30, 2022 Sat, Aug 6, 2022 Sat, Aug 13, 2022 Sat, Aug 20, 2022 Sat, Aug 27, 2022 Sat, Sep 3, 2022 Sat, Sep 10, 2022 Sat, Sep 17, 2022 Sat, Sep 24, 2022 Sat, Oct 1, 2022
399 Main Street, Greenfield, MA - Red Door on Hope Street